Prize Awards

  • Paul Y. Tseng Memorial Lectureship in Continuous Optimization

    For outstanding contributions in continuous optimization.

  • A.W. Tucker Prize

    For an outstanding thesis in mathematical programming.

  • Lagrange Prize in Continuous Optimization

    For outstanding work in continuous optimization. 

  • Beale-Orchard-Hays Prize

    For outstanding work in computational mathematical programming. 

  • Delbert Ray Fulkerson Prize

    For outstanding papers in discrete mathematics. Sponsored jointly by MOS and the American Mathematical Society. 

  • George B. Dantzig Prize

    For original research having a major impact on mathematical optimization. 

Online user: 1